Past Dances

Apr 2024

   
Friday, April 12, 2024
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
United Church of Fayetteville
English Country Dance

Caller: Carmen Giunta
Music: Laurel Sharp, John Wobus, and Crystal Peebles
Partially sponsored in memory of Gretchen Pearson

Saturday, April 6, 2024
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
United Church of Fayetteville
David Smukler’s Inauguration Day Dance

(or later…)
Multiple amazing callers!
Music: Eileen Kalfass, Jane Knoeck, and Laurel Sharp
To celebrate David’s inauguration as president of CDSS, all dances this evening will be ones he wrote.

Mar 2024

   
Saturday, March 16, 2024
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
United Church of Fayetteville
CNY Callers’ Gathering

Multiple amazing callers!
Music: Eileen Kalfass and Jane Knoeck (Sister Haggis)
Details

Friday, March 8, 2024
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
United Church of Fayetteville
English Country Dance

Callers: David Smukler and Jennifer Staples
Music: Laurel Sharp, Margaret Ball, and Jane Knoeck
Partially sponsored in memory of Gretchen Pearson

Saturday, March 2, 2024
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
United Church of Fayetteville
Contra Dance

Caller: Pamela Goddard
Music: Glenrose

Feb 2024

   
Friday, February 16, 2024 - February 18, 2024
All Day
No Dance in Syracuse

Go to Dance Flurry Festival.

Friday, February 9, 2024
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
United Church of Fayetteville
English Country Dance

Caller: Carmen Giunta
Music: Laurel Sharp, John Wobus, and Crystal Peebles
Partially sponsored in memory of Gretchen Pearson

Saturday, February 3, 2024
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
United Church of Fayetteville
Contra Dance

Caller: Bob Nicholson
Music: Glenside

Jan 2024

   
Saturday, January 20, 2024
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
United Church of Fayetteville
Contra Dance

Caller: David Smukler
Music: Eileen Kalfass, Laurel Sharp, Don Hughes, and Zeke Smukler

Friday, January 12, 2024
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
United Church of Fayetteville
English Country Dance

Caller: Dan Seppeler
Music: Barb Seppeler (solo piano)
Partially sponsored in memory of Gretchen Pearson